reasons [ 12.08.03, 10:15 p.m. ]

i want to thank you for your concern, guys...spoken and not.

i don't know that anything sucks more than usual. not really, i suppose. i had a bad cycle, i think. but at the same time, it's a bit more than that.

i know i have a problem with self esteem, perfectionism (in myself and in others), judging, guilt, hurt and embellishing hurt (not to get attention, but to make it ok to myself)...

and i am not a pretty person when all these things come to a head, my weight, my ideals falling flat, my patience gone, unable to feel compassion, unable to recognize that i am not the center of the universe.

in any case, i am going to start the process of moving over to typepad.com..both blog and journal will be with the same host and perhaps my photoblog as well. it will be much easier.

so, until i post to the contrary, i will still be saving my journal entries here at dland.

< weakness - fare thee well and all that jazz >

Click Around
current
archives
profile
blog
photos
reads
extras
email
guestbook
links
host
design