The Battle [ 04.22.04, 11:44 a.m. ]

lately i've not felt the need to write out my thoughts..i've been reading a lot, books and blogs, and while that used to be a source of mental block, now my mind is teeming with my own thoughts and feelings. i just don't suffer from the need to expel them and analyze them..there is negativity in my life, i do feel stressed out, i am faced with a challenge of self and selfishness at the moment regarding my lifestyle, but i don't feel the need to express these things in writing or typing.

most of the time i talk to God and that seems to be enough at the moment. i was telling our counselor today that i think it has to do with my idea of God. there's been a bit of a shift in perception concerning God..i no longer view him as the Judge. this has been very good for me, as now, i do not feel i have to be perfect in order to approach Him..the Love is unconditional and coming for me full throttle. it is only I who stands in the way of It, subverting, labeling, battling and judging.

< Out of Nothing - Never Alone >

Click Around
current
archives
profile
blog
photos
reads
extras
email
guestbook
links
host
design