don't choke on it [ 04.15.03, 1:11 a.m. ]

i have the distinct feeling that i am lying to myself.

i am being tested for rheumatoid arthritis.

my kitchen reno is not going along as planned, partly due to my diminished energy level and partly due to unavailability of certain products.

i've been weathering the circumstances of my life quite well...but still the ever-present-tug-of-war.

am i just a fucking baby and everybody is feeling the same thing?

how much ambition is too much ambition..and how little makes it too late, opportunity has knocked and gone away?

i have my eliptical trainer and i can't even bloody well use the fucking thing because my ankles don't fucking bend. there's poetic bite ya in the ass in there somewhere right?

as my emotional rollercoaster zooms up and down, i stifle my screaming with chocolate covered almonds.

< sweet shopping - this is >

Click Around
current
archives
profile
blog
photos
reads
extras
email
guestbook
links
host
design