this is [ 04.29.03, 4:21 p.m. ]

i keep coming here to this little box to write what is going on in my head, but i never seem to remember exactly what i've been thinking about. the words i come up with don't convey the same meaning..the emotional strife, spark, chaff, gem is lost. like i've translated it and the meaning is different or gone all together.

i keep reminding myself to pick up the handy digital recorder that was so vital to our relationship and hit the button to talk out my thoughts for later expounding upon, writing or thinking and most surely both.

but i don't remember. only when i am actually thinking something i would like to remember for later reference do i remember to remind myself to take the damn thing off the fridge and put it in my purse.

number 19 (i will get to 100 some day..!) why my purse? because nine times out of ten my mind starts as soon as i slide behind the wheel. not that i don't pay attention to driving, it's just that i am relaxed and always listening to music.

< don't choke on it - the lovely bones >

Click Around
current
archives
profile
blog
photos
reads
extras
email
guestbook
links
host
design