7up is my new drink of choice [ 06.30.03, 9:59 p.m. ]

my dell is on its way! yay!

tornado, not where i live, but close enough. the clouds that made it out our way were swirling something awful, very close to the ground. made me sick just to watch them. what was really weird, the air was very warm, like the sky should have been blue, not a swirling mass of greys.

jour heureux du canada � tous les canadiens dans ce notre grand pays!! i shall be putting out my canada flag windsock this time, i forgot last year.

tonight there is supposed to be fireworks in the park at 12am..as i can't go, i hope i can still see them from my yard.

so, my tummy is feeling better finally..still a little pain on stretching, but it's better on the whole. i'll stick to yoga and eliptical trainer for the here and now. sounds wussy, but damn, i don't want that pain and the mental anguish that comes with it at this time.

< anxiety anyone? - no excuses >

Click Around
current
archives
profile
blog
photos
reads
extras
email
guestbook
links
host
design